Fairmont First Presbyterian Staff

 

Rev. D.D. Meighen

Interim Pastor

e-mail: pastor@fairmontfirst.net

John Morrison

 Music Director/Organist
e-mail: music@fairmontfirst.net

 

Janel Nye
Discipleship Ministry Coordinator
e-mail: discipleship@fairmontfirst.net

 


 

 

Susan Savage

Office Coordinator 
e-mail: office@fairmontfirst.net

 

  Rayann Heston

Nursery Coordinator
e-mail: nursery@fairmontfirst.net

Charles Lettrick

Sexton

e-mail: sexton@fairmontfirst.net